Vertretungen Europa

 
 

BeNeLux / BeNeLux

Acess Benelux B.V.
Vaartveld 1   
4704 SE Roosendaal
THE NETHERLANDS

Phone: +31 165 564540
Fax: +31 165 566261

e-Mail: benelux@rtc-couplings.com

 

Czech Republic / Tschechien

RTC Couplings s.r.o.

Benešovo náměstí 417/12
415 01 Teplice
CZECH REPUBLIC


Phone: +420 608195882

 

e-Mail: czechrepublic@rtc-couplings.com

 

Dänemark / Denmark

Normspann APS
Landbrugsvej 2   
5260 Odense
DENMARK

 

Phone: +45 6613 6538
Fax: +45 6613 5638

 

e-Mail: denmark@rtc-couplings.com

 

Italien / Italy

N.T.S Tech SRL
Via Lombardia, 10
20070 Vizzolo Predabissi
ITALY

Phone: +39 02 98237450

e-mail: italy@rtc-couplings.com

 

Malta

Yield247 Ltd.
Cinzia Buildings
2, Guzè Orlando Street
Birkirkara BKR1751
MALTA

Phone: +356 21 243 123
Fax: +356 21 243 138

 

e-Mail: malta@rtc-couplings.com

 

Norwegen / Norway

IMC Injection Moulding Components AB
Vallgatan 42    
53237 Skara

SWEDEN

 

Phone: +46 511 16200
Fax: +46 511 16230

 

e-Mail: norway@rtc-couplings.com

 

Österreich / Austria

RTC Couplings GmbH
Sickingerstraße 66
4861 Schörfling am Attersee
AUSTRIA

Phone: +43 660 4562046

e-Mail: mail@rtc-couplings.com

 

Polen / Poland

Emplast
ul. Naramowicka 45/18
61-622 Poznań
POLAND

Phone: +48 61 826 62 58

Fax: +48 61 826 62 58

e-Mail: poland@rtc-couplings.com

 

Portugal

RTC Couplings, Lda
Rua Comendador Rainho n.1106 3t
3700-231 Sao Joao da Madeira
PORTUGAL

Phone: +351 918034018

e-Mail: portugal@rtc-couplings.com

 

Schweden / Sweden

IMC Injection Moulding Components AB
Vallgatan 42    
53237 Skara
SWEDEN

Phone: +46 511 16200
Fax: +46 511 16230

e-Mail: sweden@rtc-couplings.com

 

Slowakia / Slowakei

RTC Couplings s.r.o.
Palackého 3145/41
46601 Jablonec nad Nisou
CZECH REPUBLIC



Phone: +420 731416378

e-Mail: slowakia@rtc-couplings.com

 

Slowenien / Slovenia

ROBOS, roboti in stroji za predelavo plastike d.o.o.
Brnciceva 31
SI-1231 Ljubljana - Crnuce
SLOVENIA

Phone: +386 1 7888 535
Fax: +386 1 7888 531

e-Mail: slovenia@rtc-couplings.com

 

Spanien / Spain

RTC Couplings Quick Connect Technology, S.L.
Plaza Juaquim Bau No1, Planta 4, Puerta
43500 Tortosa
SPAIN

Phone: +34 656 646 083

e-Mail: spain@rtc-couplings.com